Contact

Contact Us
For general inquiries, please email info@thermalsystems.ca or call 1.800.661.1738

For pricing & budget requests please email sales@thermalsystems.ca
 
 

Commercial Contacts

Simon Ross
Sales Regions: British Columbia, Alberta, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon
Regional Sales Representative

sross@thermalsystems.ca
403.899.1798

Gary Thomas
Sales Regions: Ontario
Regional Sales Representative

gthomas@thermalsystems.ca
647.271.1001

Mike Pawlicki
Sales Regions: Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Maritimes
Regional Sales Representative

mpawlicki@thermalsystems.ca
403.971.9232

Barry Jetko
Operations Canadian Alliance Program Specialist
Customer Relations Manager

bjetko@thermalsystems.ca
403.809.4365

Industrial Contacts

Keith Miller
Sales Regions: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Yukon
Regional Sales Representative

kmiller@thermalsystems.ca
403.369.6214

Building Maintenance

Terry Kwan
Regional Sales Representative

tkwan@thermalsystems.ca
403.470.4561

Corporate

Calgary – Head Office
261185 Wagon Wheel Way, Rocky View, AB T4A 0E2

info@thermalsystems.ca
sales@thermalsystems.ca
indsales@thermalsystems.ca
403.250.5507 | 1.800.661.1738

HSE / Quality Assurance
Safety

hse@thermalsystems.ca
403.250.5507

Job Opportunities
Jobs Hotline

jobs@thermalsystems.ca

Locate Us